Associate Members

associate members - wia wallpaper installers

Advance Equipment Manufacturing Co.Ahlstrom Munksjo Company
4615 West Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60651
(773) 287-8220
(773) 287-9889 (fax)
Contact: Deanne Shallcross
Email: deanne@advance-equipment.com
2 Elm Street
Windsor Locks, CT 06096
Contact: Estel Porcell
Email: ext-estel.porcell@ahlstrom-munksjo.com

Anstey Wallpaper CompanyBradbury & Bradbury Art Wallpapers, Inc.
Ladybird House, 11 Beeches R
Loughborough, Leicestershire, UK LE11 2NR
+44 1509 225229 
Contact: David Hodgson
Email: David_Hodgson@anstey.uk.com
P.O. Box 155
Benicia, CA 94510
(707) 746-1900
(707) 745-9417 (fax)
Contact: Beverly Phillips
Email: beverly@bradbury.com

Brand Management Group/S-One Corporation
1605 Main Street #500
Sarasota, FL 34236
Contact: Rhian Arvidson
Email: rhian.arvidson@sone.com

Cavalier Wall LinerDesigntex
P.O. Box 4074
S. Hackensack, NJ 07606
(800) 221-5798
(718) 426-2950 (fax)
Contact: Greta & Ed Hovnanian
Email: gretahovnanian@wallliner.com
357 County Ave
Secaucus, NJ 07094
(201) 917-7738
(201) 917-7764 (fax)
Contact: Teesha Prezeau
Email: tprezeau@designtex.com

Experience49Fidelity Wallcovering, Inc.
149 Harvest Drive
Coldwater, OH, 45828
(419) 678-0100
(419) 305-4007 (fax)
Contact: Chris Cozadd
chrisc@experience49.com
P.O. Box 218
Wayne, NJ 07470
(973) 696-9120
(973) 696-4123 (fax)
Contact: Shmuel Brook
Email: brook@fidelitywall.com

Gardner-Gibson, Inc.Len-Tex Wallcoverings
P.O. Box 5449
Tampa, FL 33675
(800) 237-1155
Contact: Kevin McKay
Email: kmckay@gardner-gibson.com
18 Len-Tex Lane
North Walpole, NH 03609
(603) 445-2342
(603) 445-5001 (fax)
Contact: Charles Lennon, VP
Email: info@lentexcorp.com

Maya Romanoff CorporationMDC Wallcoverings
3435 Madison Street
Skokie, IL 60076
(773) 465-6909
(773) 465-7089 (fax)
Contact: David Berkowitz
Email: david@mayaromanoff.com
400 High Grove Boulevard
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
(800) 621-4006
(847) 437-4017 (fax)
Contact: Gregory Laux
Email: glaux@mdcwall.com

MutohPhillip Jeffries Ltd.
4405 E. Baseline Rd. # 120
Phoenix, AZ 85042
Contact: Steve Gluskin
Email: sgluskin@mutoh.com
180 Passaic Avenue
Fairfield, NJ 07004
(973) 575-5414
(973) 575-5123 (fax)
Contact: Michelle Daniels, Marketing Director
Email: michelle@phillipjeffries.com

ProHangers Supply, LLCReal Wood Veneer Wallcovering
P.O. Box 856
Clinton, MS 39060
Ph: 601-914-0333
Cell: 601-573-3860
Contact: Marc Shelton
Email: marc@prohangerssupply.com
2825 Commerce Parkway
North Port, FL 34289
(844) 307-9571
(941) 544-2707
Contact: Paul West
Email: pwest@millworkusa.com

Roman Decorating ProductsRoos International, Ltd. Wallcovering
824 State Street
Calumet City, IL 60409
(708) 891-0770
(708) 891-4746 (fax)
Contact: Robin Patrick
Email: Robin_patrick@romandec.com
1020 N.W. 6th Street, Suite H
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
(800) 888-2776
(954) 429-8208 (fax)
Contact: Dich Roos
Email: debr@roosintl.com

Steve’s Blinds & Wallpaper, LLC.Studio Zen Wallcoverings
6615 19 ½ Mile Road
Sterling, MI 48314
(248) 310-3635
(586) 349-6039 (fax)
Contact: Steve Katzman
Email: steve@stevesblinds.com
979 Third Avenue Suite 1809
New York, NY 10022-1276
(646) 918-7289
Contact: Lissie Rosenblum
Email: lissie@studiozenwallcoverings.com

The Paint Store OnlineThibaut Wallcovering
6520 Platt Avenue, #606
West Hills, CA 91307
(818) 886-8280 (818)
886-8280 (fax)
Contact: Verne Manson
Email: mail@paintstoreonline.com
1095 Morris Avenue, Suite 450
Union, NJ 07063
(800) 223-0704
(973) 643-3133 (fax)
Contact: Michael Bruno
Email: mike.bruno@thibautdesign.com

Vahallan PapersWallpaper Direct
1725 South 6th Street
Lincoln, NE 68502
(866) 795-6682
(402) 421-3458 (fax)
Contact: Dan Nelson
Email: dannelson@vahallan.com
P.O. Box 1258
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-0068
Contact: Alise Heemstra
Email: alise.heemstra@wallpaperdirect.com

Wallpaper WarehouseWilliamson College of Trades (The)
6583 S. Cottonwood Street
Murray, UT 84107
(866) 814-9672
Contact: Nicholas Fratto
Email: info@wallpaperwarehouse.com
106 South Middletown Road
Media, PA 19063
(610) 566-1776
Contact: Glenn Tomlinson
Email: gtomlinson@williamson.edu

Wolf-Gordon, Inc.York Wall
33-00 47th Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 361-6611 (718)
361-1090 (fax)
Contact: Rick Wolf
Email: rick@wolf-gordon.com
750 Linden Avenue
York, PA 17404
(717) 846-4456
(717) 854-9753 (fax)
Contact: Tim Quinn
Email: quinnt@yorkwall.com