Find a Local Installer Join Now - Become a Member of WIA

Wallcovering Installers Association
136 South Keowee Street
Dayton, OH 45402
800.254.6477

Associate Members

                associate members - wia wallpaper installers

Advance Equipment Manufacturing Co. Pacific Laser Systems (PLS)
4615 West Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60651
(773) 287-8220
(773) 287-9889 (fax)
Contact: Deanne Shallcross
Email: deanne@advance-equipment.com
2550 Kerner Boulevard
San Rafael, CA 94901
(800) 601-4500
(415) 453-5789 (fax)
Contact: Mike Tramontin
Email: dmt@plslaser.com
Experience49 Painters and Allied Trades LMCI
149 Harvest Drive
Coldwater, OH, 45828
(419) 678-0100
(419) 305-4007 (fax)
Contact: Chris Cozadd
Email: chrisc@experience49.com
7234 Parkway Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
(410) 564-5860
(866) 656-4163 (fax)
Contact: Greg Renne
Email: grenne@lmcionline.org
Bradbury & Bradbury Art Wallpapers, Inc. Phillip Jeffries Ltd.
P.O. Box 155
Benicia, CA 94510
(707) 746-1900
(707) 745-9417 (fax)
Contact: Beverly Phillips
Email: beverly@bradbury.com
180 Passaic Avenue
Fairfield, NJ 07004
(973) 575-5414
(973) 575-5123 (fax)
Contact: Michelle Daniels, Marketing Director
Email: michelle@phillipjeffries.com
Cavalier Wall Liner Presto Tape
P.O. Box 4074
S. Hackensack, NJ 07606
(800) 221-5798
(718) 426-2950 (fax)
Contact: Greta & Ed Hovnanian
Email: gretahovnanian@wallliner.com
1626 Bridgewater Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
(215) 245-8555
Contact: Michael Speeney
Email: mspeeney@prestotape.com
Designtex Group (The) Roman Decorating Products
200 Varick Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10014
(201) 917-7745
(201) 866-4264 (fax)
Contact: Marty Gurian
Email: mgurian@dtex.com
824 State Street
Calumet City, IL 60409
(708) 891-0770
(708) 891-4746 (fax)
Contact: J. W. Penland
Email: jw_penland@romandec.com
Eykon Design Resources Roos International, Ltd. Wallcovering
5675 East Shelby Drive
Memphis, TN 38414
(901) 366-0447
Contact: Chrissy Biggs
Email: chrissy@eykon.net
1020 N.W. 6th Street, Suite H
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
(800) 888-2776
(954) 429-8208 (fax)
Contact: Dich Roos
Email: debr@roosintl.com
Fabricmate Systems Rust-Oleum Corporation, Zinsser Brands
2781 Golf Course Drive Suite A
Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 290-1410
(805) 642-3154 (fax)
Contact: Craig Lanuza
Email: fmaccounting@fabricmate.com
11 Hawthorn Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
(847) 816-2476
Contact: Joe Biestek
Email: jbiestek@rustoleum.com
Fidelity Wallcovering, Inc. Steve’s Blinds & Wallpaper, LLC.
P.O. Box 218
Wayne, NJ 07470
(973) 696-9120
(973) 696-4123 (fax)
Contact: Shmuel Brook
Email: brook@fidelitywall.com
6615 19 ½ Mile Road
Sterling, MI 48314
(248) 310-3635
(586) 349-6039 (fax)
Contact: Steve Katzman
Email: steve@stevesblinds.com
Gardner-Gibson, Inc. Tajima Tool Corporation
P.O. Box 5449
Tampa, FL 33675
(800) 237-1155
Contact: Kevin McKay
Email: kmckay@gardner-gibson.com
3510 Torrence Boulevard, Suite 112
Torrence, CA 90503
(888) 482-5462
(888) 825-4621 (fax)
Contact: Scott McCoy
Email: scottm@tajimatool.com
Glatfelter CFNA Textile Wallcoverings International, LTD (TWIL)
200 Broad Street, #206
Gainesville, GA 30501
(800) 955-1111
Contact: Fran Vahle
Email: fran.vahle@glatfelter.com
3330 Cumberland Boulevard, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30339
(678) 921-2896
(678) 921-2897 (fax)
Contact: Steven Niebruegge
Email: steven@twilwall.com
Heritage Wallcoverings Ltd (Lincrusta) The Paint Store Online
67 Church Street
Lancaster LA1 1ET United Kingdom
+44-1524-239679
Contact: Martin O'Kane
Email: martin.okane@lincrusta.com
6520 Platt Avenue, #606
West Hills, CA 91307
(818) 886-8280
(818) 886-8280 (fax)
Contact: Verne Manson
Email: mail@painstoreonline.com
Hytex Industries, Inc. Thibaut Wallcovering
58 York Avenue
Randolph, NY 023689
(781) 963-4400
(781) 986-59561 (fax)
Contact: Paula Lewis
Email: paula@hytex.com
480 Frelinghuysen Avenue
Newark, NJ 07114
(800) 223-0704
(973) 643-3133 (fax)
Contact: Michael Bruno
Email: mike.bruno@thibautdesign.com
Jacaranda, Inc. Vahallan Papers
16301 N.W. 15th Avenue
Miami, FL 33946
(305) 621-4242
Contact: Paul West
Email: pwest@jacaranda.com
1725 South 6th Street
Lincoln, NE 68502
(866) 795-6682
(402) 421-3458 (fax)
Contact: Dan Nelson
Email: dannelson@vahallan.com
Jack Loconsolo & Company, Inc. Wallauer’s
2660 Coney Island Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11223
(718) 332-1111
(718) 332-1520 (fax)
Contact: Jonathan Chiaro
Email: jchiaro@thepaintstoreny.com
30 Virginia Road
North White Plains, NY 10603
(914) 948-4000
Contact: Kim Scappaticci
Email: kims@wallauer.com
Koessel Studios Wallpaper Direct
4115 West Ogden Avenue
Chicago, IL 60623
(773) 522-2323
Contact: Judy Koessel
Email: koesselinc@yahoo.com
P.O. Box 1258
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-0068
Contact: Alise Heemstra
Email: alise.heemstra@wallpaperdirect.com
Len-Tex Wallcoverings Williamson College of Trades (The)
18 Len-Tex Lane
North Walpole, NH 03609
(603) 445-2342
(603) 445-5001 (fax)
Contact: Charles Lennon, VP
Email: info@lentexcorp.com
106 South Middletown Road
Media, PA 19063
(610) 566-1776
Contact: Glenn Tomlinson
Email: gtomlinson@williamson.edu
LSI Wallcovering Wolf-Gordon, Inc.
2301 River Road, Suite 201
Louisville, KY 40206
(502) 614-1672
(502) 458-2639 (fax)
Contact: Beth Rich
Email: brich@lsiwc.com
33-00 47th Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 361-6611
(718) 361-1090 (fax)
Contact: Rick Wolf
Email: rick@wolf-gordon.com
Maya Romanoff Corporation Vahallan Papers
3435 Madison Street
Skokie, IL 60076
(773) 465-6909
(773) 465-7089 (fax)
Contact: David Berkowitz
Email: david@mayaromanoff.com
750 Linden Avenue
York, PA 17404
(717) 846-4456
(717) 854-9753 (fax)
Contact: Tim Quinn
Email: quinnt@yorkwall.com
MDC Wallcoverings  
400 High Grove Boulevard
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
(800) 621-4006
(847) 437-4017 (fax)
Contact: Gregory Laux
Email: glaux@mdcwall.com